Young Jeezy & CTE – Its Tha World (EP) (Artwork)


Young Jeezy & CTE – Its Tha World (EP) (Artwork)

Young Jeezy and CTE released their new 6-track EP titled 'Its Tha World'. Simple and to the point.

Track List
01. Doughboyz Cashout – Mob Life (Feat. Young Jeezy)
02. Doughboyz Cashout – Woke Up (Feat. Young Jeezy & Yo Gotti)
03. Doughboyz Cashout – Hella Ice (Feat. YG)
04. YG – My Nigga (Feat. Young Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan)
05. YG – The Homie (Feat. Young Jeezy)
06. DJ Drama – 4 What (Feat. Young Jeezy, Juicy J & Yo Gotti)

  • TaVon Sampson

    Artwork by BlaQOuT Design