Naledge & Willie The Kid Are…The Brainfly (Ep)


Naledge & Willie The Kid Are…The Brainfly (Ep)

Midwest rappers Naledge and Willie The Kid team up for a dope collaborative project called The Brainfly. The 9 track EP features production from 88 Keys, Thelonious Martin, Don Cannon and more.

Track List
01 Intro
02 Desiree Washington
03 Forever 1
04 Charlie Brown Sweater
05 Get By
06 Red Lotus
07 State Of The Union
08 Live Twice (ft. June Summers)
09 Wanna Be Free (ft. Kamilah Sumner)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>