Coast 2 Coast Mixtape Vol. 208 Hosted by Machine Gun Kelly (Mixtape)


Coast 2 Coast Mixtape Vol. 208 Hosted by Machine Gun Kelly (Mixtape)
Coast 2 Coast Mixtape Vol. 208 features: Machine Gun Kelly, Young Jeezy, Warren G, Cool Nutz, Messy Marv, Arjay, Pastor Troy and more.

Track List
01. Machine Gun Kelly and DJ Purfiya Intro
02. Machine Gun Kelly ft Young Jeezy-Hold On
03. Shorty-140 ft Pastor Troy and Mafios DaVinci-I Want It All
04. Warren G-Still In Love
05. Cool Nutz ft Messy Marv and Arjay-She Wants To Love Me
06. Machine Gun Kelly-Her Song
07. 20/20-About That Life
08. QB aka Mr Casualty-The Raid
09. Mass All Day-Faded Rmx
10. AOP-Do Ya Thang
11. 1 Syke-Leavin My Hood
12. Lil Kee ft Frank Lini-Fuck Nigga Rmx
13. Rello ft Bonez-Twirl Who Rmx
14. Dolce Jiggs ft Laid Back Snail-Coming Back
15. Flizzle ft Brisco-About Me
16. J Rip-Diein
17. Aaron Brown ft Lo-Smoke n Rap
18. il Duce ft Matt G-Breath Taken
19. Aston Martin-Her Favorite
20. On 1-What I Do In The Booth
21. Rumble ft Zay Mack-Nothin To Say
22. Philippe-To Win It
23. A Dubb-Welcome To My Ill Mind
24. Machine Gun Kelly Outro

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>