Precious Paris – Bad by Myself (Mixtape)

Mixtape cover to 'Bad by Myself' by Precious Paris

Queens New York native Precious Paris dropped her brand new 10-track mixtape entitled Bad by Myself presented by Milk It Ent. and none other than us, Mixtape Wall. The mixtape features no guest appearances, only 10  hard hitting joints from the Jamaica Queens rapstress. Come check it out… download now!

Also available on

Mixtape back-cover to 'Bad by Myself' by Precious Paris

Track List

01. Paris X-clusive
02. Paris X-clusive Pt. 2
03. Muthafu*#@s
04. Like Me!
05. New York Jazz
06. Bad By Myself
07. Side Chick
08. I Need A Boyfriend
09. Sucka 4 Love
10. I'm Dat Bi*#h

  • maine

    i love it. i told you when we was young you was a star. stay bless!! remember ya first..

  • Anonymous

    New Fan

  • lightamatch

    I can’t wait for her next mixtape!